2015-2016 Aerie Officers

Jr. Past Worthy President ~ Paul Rhoadarmer

Worthy President ~ Bill Doerr

Worthy Vice President ~ Bill Freeman

Worthy Chaplain ~

Worthy Secretary ~ John Alexander

Worthy Treasurer ~ Bart Strickland

Worthy Conductor ~ Tony Tharp

Trustee Chairman ~ Walt Unke

Trustee ~ Jerry Bohrer

Trustee ~ Ray Philo

Trustee ~ Orville Campbell

Trustee ~ Jeff Stowlowski

Inside Guard ~ Jim Curto


Aerie Trustee Meetings Every Thursday at 7:00pm

Aerie Regular Session 2nd & 4th Thursday of the Month